The Ultimate Lemon Brownie Recipe! Father Approved!

   The Ultimate Lemon Brownie with Lemon Glaze

‘Made these for a weekend and I have never been the same!

I can’t wait to make these easy, zesty brownies once again!

My sisters went bananas over the taste of these fine treats

My mom was struck silent as brownies knocked her off her feet!

My father was the happiest, the happiest because

He always gets his very own creating quite the buzz…

From my mother as she always jokes how Daddy loves his sweets

But on Father’s Day or any day, this brownie can’t be beat!!

Zesty and easy, and they taste so high end!!!

Zesty and easy, and they taste so high end!!!

IMG_4298

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

