My Husband Baked an Apple Crisp

Thank you Honey, it was delicious! ... It disappeared before I could take a picture, but here's a photo of the pan!

My Husband Baked an Apple Crisp

My husband baked an apple crisp;

It vanished with one bite,

And so that is the reason

That its photo’s out of sight

Written by: Linda Ghostwriter

Email me at lghostwriter@yahoo.com

                                  lindaghostwriter.com/

                                  layersuponlayers.wordpress.com

                                  www.instantadvice.wordpress.com

                                   www.talkoriolesbaseball.wordpress.com

                        I’m on Twitter!

4 Responses

  1. *giggles* I’d love it!!!!

    • I’m glad you love this , Rumpy! I wish you could have had a piece!

  2. Hahaha! I love it…gotta love recipes that disappear so quick! Must have been good! 😉

    • Yes, and imagine if I would have put a scoop of ice cream on top! Apple Crisp al-a-mode is so good, because that cool, creamy icecream just melts right into the warm, crispy, crevices of the crisp!! …Mommy! Oh, I can taste it now!

Leave a Reply

